2018-19 Service-Learning Fellows

Fellow List: 

The 2018-19 Service-Learning Fellows are:

  • Brittany Bramlett, Lecturer, Political Science
  • Kevin Burke, Associate Professor, Language & Literacy Education
  • Jennifer George, Lecturer, Human Development & Family Science
  • Cari Goetcheus, Associate Professor, College of Environment & Design
  • Gary Green, Professor, Warnell School of Forestry & Natural Resources
  • Jessica Holt, Assistant Professor, Agricultural Leadership, Education & Communication
  • Sonia Janis, Clinical Associate Professor, Educational Theory & Practice
  • Kristina Jaskyte Bahr, Associate Professor, School of Social Work
  • Andy Kavoori, Professor, Entertainment & Media Studies
  • Lynn Sanders-Bustle, Associate Professor, Art Education
  • Callan Steinmann, Curator of Education, Georgia Museum of Art
  • Megan Ward, Administrative Director, New Media Institute
Year Range: 
2018 to 2019